Professional Practitioners

Dave Owen, RSW
#3691
owen@strathconacounselling.ca

Paulette Dilks, MA, RCC
#0808
dilks@strathconacounselling.ca

Hank Oke, I.C.A.D.C., R.R.P.
Addictions Counsellor
oke@strathconacounselling.ca

Michael Pratt, M.Sc.
Registered Clinical Counsellor (#2430)
pratt@strathconacounselling.ca

Dr. Lori L. Ladd
Registered Psychologist (#1480)
ladd@ecclesia-counselling.com
office@ecclesia-counselling.com

Crisis Line 1-888-494-3888

Kids and Teen Helpline 1-800-668-6868

St Joseph Psychiatric Reception 250-339-1495

St Josephs Hospital Outreach Nurse 250-890-3712

Campbell River Hospital Crisis Nurse 250-287-7111

Welcome

Extended health coverage and employee assistance plans accepted. Please contact us for further information.

We can help with:

Alcoholism/addictions
Anger management
Anxiety & panic attacks
Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
Child abuse/neglect
Couple & marital distress
Depression
Dispute resolution
Eating disorders
Elder issues
Family issues
Grief & loss
Learning disabilities (LD)
Pain management
Parenting issues/concerns
Personal growth
Physical & emotional abuse
Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD)
Self esteem
Separation & divorce
Sexual assault & abuse
Spiritual & religious issues
Spousal assault (men, women)
Stress management
Victims of crimes

For general inquiries:

Please contact the office by phone or email.
To make an appointment, please contact the office by phone only.

Office Hours:
Mon – Fri 9:00am to 5:00pm
Email: office@strathconacounselling.ca


Courtenay Office
450E - 8th St.
Courtenay, BC
V9N 1N5
Ph: 250-338-0311
Fx: 250-338-0316

Wheelchair Accessible






Campbell River Office
Unit 5 - 1330 Dogwood Street
Campbell River, BC
V9W 3A6
Ph: 250-286-0820
Fx: 250-338-0316

 

careers